Staff Contact

Personal Bankers

Stuart

Peggy Dvorak, Personal Banker, pdvorak@home.tricountybank.com

Jody Mitchell, Personal Banker, jmitchell@home.tricountybank.com

Ashley Hipke, Customer Service Representative, ahipke@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861

Atkinson

Victoria Seger, Account Retirement Plan- HSA Specialist, vseger@home.tricountybank.com

Brenna Schaaf, Personal Banker, bschaaf@home.tricountybank.com

Jacque Kiser, Customer Service Representative, jkiser@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 925-2856

Bassett

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President - Compliance, nsteinhauser@home.tricountybank.com

Tamra Blake, Mortgage and Consumer Loan Officer - Credit Administrator, tblake@home.tricountybank.com

Kylie Schwindt, Bassett Customer Service Representative, kschwindt@home.tricountybank.com

Susan Huffman, Customer Service Representative, shuffman@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 684-3801

O'Neill

Joel Steinhauser, Retail & Business Banking Officer, jsteinhauser@home.tricountybank.com

Darci Fox, Customer Service Representative, dfox@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 336-3861


Lending Department

Stuart

Stephanie Karo, VP Mortgage/Consumer Lending MLO# 768644, skaro@home.tricountybank.com

Brooke Farewell, Mortage/Consumer Document Specialist, bfarewell@home.tricountybank.com

Kyle Connot, Vice President - Ag & Commercial Lending, kconnot@home.tricountybank.com

Jodi Sybrant, Credit Administrator, jsybrant@home.tricountybank.com

Amanda Paxton, Credit Analyst / Applications, apaxton@home.tricountybank.com

Jon Schmaderer, President & CEO, jschmaderer@home.tricountybank.com

Jeremey Shiers, Chief Financial Officer & Stuart Branch Manager, jshiers@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861

Bassett

Gary Shankland, Vice President - Ag & Commercial Lending, gshankland@home.tricountybank.com

Tamra Blake, Mortgage and Consumer Loan Officer - Credit Administrator MLO# 768689, tblake@home.tricountybank.com

Atkinson

Jim Brennan, Sr. Vice President - Atkinson, jbrennan@home.tricountybank.com

Nicky Cadwallader, Loan Officer, ncadwallader@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 925-2856

O'Neill

Jerry Groene, O'Neill Branch Manager & Mortgage Loan Officer MLO# 421492, jgroene@home.tricountybank.com

Joel Steinhauser, Retail & Business Banking Officer MLO# 645517, jsteinhauser@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 336-3861


Operations Department

Jeremey Shiers, Chief Financial Officer & Stuart Branch Manager, jshiers@home.tricountybank.com

Mardell Stoltenberg, Vice President - Operations, mstoltenberg@home.tricountybank.com

Joann Laible, Asst. Compliance Officer, jlaible@home.tricountybank.com

Calvin Alder, Vice President - Technology, calder@home.tricountybank.com

Tammy Heiser, Technology & Operations Assistant, theiser@home.tricountybank.com

Larry Butler, Maintenance-Security-Operations Assistant, lbutler@home.tricountybank.com


Compliance Department

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President - Compliance, nsteinhauser@home.tricountybank.com

Joann Laible, Asst. Compliance Officer, jlaible@home.tricountybank.com

Stephanie Karo, Vice President - Mortgage and Consumer Lending, skaro@home.tricountybank.com


Human Resource Department

MaLaine Strope, HR Director/Internal Auditor, mstrope@home.tricountybank.com

Janet Brewster, Executive Assistant, jbrewster@home.tricountybank.com

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President – Compliance, nsteinhauser@home.tricountybank.com

Marketing Department

Stuart

Jennifer Schmaderer, Marketing Director, jlschmaderer@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861


Board of Directors

Donald Schmaderer, Board Chairman, dschmaderer@home.tricountybank.com

Jon Schmaderer, President & CEO, jschmaderer@home.tricountybank.com

Francis Kaup, Director

Diane Kaup, Director

Craig Brewster, Director

John Madsen, Director

Janet Brewster, Board Secretary, jbrewster@home.tricountybank.com

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President – Compliance, nsteinhauser@home.tricountybank.com


Credit Card Department

Delma Borg, Credit Card Operations Manager, dborg@home.tricountybank.com

Amanda Paxton, Credit Analyst / Applications, apaxton@home.tricountybank.com

Tammy Heiser, Technology & Operations Assistant, theiser@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861