Staff Contact

Personal Bankers

Stuart

Ashley Hipke, Stuart Customer Service Lead, ahipke@home.tricountybank.com

Peggy Dvorak, Personal Banker, pdvorak@home.tricountybank.com

Jody Mitchell, Personal Banker, jmitchell@home.tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861

Atkinson

Victoria Seger, Account Retirement Plan- HSA Specialist, vseger@tricountybank.com

Brenna Schaaf, Personal Banker, bschaaf@tricountybank.com

Kelsei Gross, Customer Service Representative, kgross@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 925-2856

Bassett

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President - Compliance, nsteinhauser@tricountybank.com

Tamra Blake, Mortgage and Consumer Loan Officer - Credit Administrator, tblake@tricountybank.com

Kylie Schwindt, Customer Service Representative, kschwindt@tricountybank.com

Susan Huffman, Customer Service Representative, shuffman@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 684-3801

O'Neill

Joel Steinhauser, Retail & Business Banking Officer, jsteinhauser@tricountybank.com

Darci Fox, Customer Service Representative, dfox@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 336-3861


Lending Department

Stuart

Stephanie Karo, VP Mortgage/Consumer Lending MLO# 768644, skaro@tricountybank.com

Brooke Farewell, Mortage/Consumer Document Specialist, bfarewell@tricountybank.com

Kyle Connot, Vice President - Ag & Commercial Lending, kconnot@tricountybank.com

Amanda Paxton, Credit Analyst / Applications, apaxton@tricountybank.com

Jeremy Bauer, Credit Analyst Administrator, jbauer@tricountybank.com

Jon Schmaderer, President & CEO, jschmaderer@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861

Bassett

Gary Shankland, Vice President - Ag & Commercial Lending, gshankland@tricountybank.com

Tamra Blake, Mortgage and Consumer Loan Officer - Credit Administrator MLO# 768689, tblake@tricountybank.com

Atkinson

Jim Brennan, Sr. Vice President - Atkinson, jbrennan@tricountybank.com

Nicky Cadwallader, Loan Officer, ncadwallader@tricountybank.com

Jon Wolf, Loan Officer, jwolf@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 925-2856

O'Neill

Jerry Groene,Vice President Mortgage Operations -Lending Compliance Officer MLO# 421492, jgroene@tricountybank.com

Joel Steinhauser, Retail & Business Banking Officer MLO# 645517, jsteinhauser@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 336-3861


Operations Department

Mardell Stoltenberg, Vice President - Operations, mstoltenberg@tricountybank.com

Joann Laible, Asst. Compliance Officer, jlaible@tricountybank.com

Tammy Heiser, Technology & Operations Assistant, theiser@tricountybank.com

Larry Butler, Maintenance-Security-Operations Assistant, lbutler@tricountybank.com


Compliance Department

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President - Compliance, nsteinhauser@tricountybank.com

Joann Laible, Asst. Compliance Officer, jlaible@tricountybank.com

Stephanie Karo, Vice President - Mortgage and Consumer Lending, skaro@tricountybank.com

Jerry Groene, Vice President Mortgage Operations -Lending Compliance Officer MLO# 421492, jgroene@tricountybank.com


Human Resource Department

MaLaine Strope, HR Director/Internal Auditor, mstrope@tricountybank.com

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President – Compliance, nsteinhauser@tricountybank.com

Marketing Department

Stuart

Jennifer Schmaderer, Marketing Director, jlschmaderer@tricountybank.com

Call this office: (402) 924-3861


Board of Directors

Donald Schmaderer, Board Chairman, dschmaderer@tricountybank.com

Jon Schmaderer, President & CEO, jschmaderer@tricountybank.com

Craig Brewster, Director

John Madsen, Director

Janet Brewster, Board Secretary, jbrewster@tricountybank.com

Nancy Steinhauser, Sr. Vice President – Compliance, nsteinhauser@tricountybank.com

Bryan D. Rentschler, Director